Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luis F. Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luis F. Garcia

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ritz M

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was given the opportunity to meet and work with Daisy to discuss whether or not I was eligible for life insurance. It is a very important topic to me and my family just in case anything were to happen to me in the near future. She was incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable, providing me with information on which policy would be the best for me. She helped me find one and now I’m covered and in safe hands. If you ever need help opening a policy and don’t know where to look or start, Daisy at State Farm will definitely be able and to help. I am very happy I was able to meet someone who was patient and explained everything in detail. 100% recommend her to many others who seek help. I will ONLY meet with her if I ever need anything in the future! Thank you so much! 🙏"

Brande Getchell

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always super friendly service."

denisse espino

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always very attentive."

Juan Macias

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Really good they always have time to answer any questions Very good service and very attentive (Original) Really good they always have time to answer any questions Muy buen servicio y muy atentos"

Clarice Millan

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your great support and service. (Original) Gracias por su gran apoyo y servicio"

Samir Thaker

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very good prompt service at affordable rates."

Shane Allen

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure, everyone very helpful and knowledgeable, thank you all and keep up the good work.....😊"

Rosalyn Wheeler

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"They’re always so helpful anytime I call for anything. This is a great State Farm Office."

Michael Connolly

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fast, responsive. Easy to work with"

Daniel Marquez

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent very kind and attentive thank you very much for your help and kindness (Original) Exelente muy amables y atentos muchas gracias por su alluda y amabilidad"

Darlene Galindo

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly staff"

Lynn Sonnemann

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis and Emma are awesome and provide great assistance. They answer all questions I have and are always helpful and patient with me. Always a pleasure to talk with them."

Elba Rivera

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Emma for being so helpful when i called and suggesting a Tow service! We need more people like you!"

Maria Eugenia Rodriguez

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

Araceli Ferrer

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

kristina Ingram

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure talking to anyone in this office :)"

Manuel Salguero

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, very friendly, very clear in explaining and I recommend them 100% (Original) Excelente atención muy amables, muy claros en explicar y 100% los recomiendo"

Julisa Garcia

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff! They make sure you are heard and understand everything. Not only do they help you they make sure you learn! So thankful for all of them! Luis and Sonia are the best and their workers are all amazing!"

Lydia Marin

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your always respectful attention and support to my account and benefits. Its location is very convenient and without a doubt very beautiful and it is always a pleasant sight. I appreciate the dedication and effort of my State Farm team! (Original) Gracias por su siempre respetuoso atención y apoyo a mi cuenta y beneficios. Su locación es muy convenient y sin duda muy lindo y siempre es una agradable vista. Aprecio la dedicación y esfuerzo del equipo de mi State Farm!"

robert squires

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Normally don't have any issues. Any issue I do have is taken care of swiftly. Today, Emma took care of an address issue I was having. I came into the office a little irritated. Emma stayed collected and helped take care of the issue so I'd still receive all my discounts and so that my mail wouldn't go to the wrong address. Luis and his team are great neighbors."

Rodolfo Adame

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They helped me very well and are kind (Original) Me ayudaron muy bien y son amables"

Marisol Ortiz

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Highly recommended, the attention is excellent and they always help you with what you need and are very friendly; Thank you, Emma, ​​for everything. And also to Mr. Luis García. (Original) Muy recomendado, la atención es excelente y siempre te ayudan con lo que necesitas y son muy amables; gracias Emma por todo Y también al señor Luis García."

Mario Radilla

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Emma is an excellent person, very precessional state farm ins. You must be proud of YOU, thank you very much for all your help..atte. Mario R. (Original) Emma es exelente persona muy precessional state Farm ins. Debe de estar orgullosa de TI muchas grasias por toda tu he alluda ..atte. Mario R."

Hilda Torres

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend using. The staff is great!"

Elizabeth De La Vega

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Irene Herrera and I find her very honest and extremely helpful and accommodating."