Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mendy0057

Mendy0057

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mendy0057
"We just purchased a new vehicle and needed to remove the old one and add the new one. Emma helped us with it. She made it seem very easy. (I tend to worry about this sort of stuff more than the average person) Emma, I can't thank you enough for giving me piece of mind. Thank you very much, The Mendygral's"
Profile photo of Spiders FC - Oswego

Spiders FC - Oswego

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spiders FC - Oswego
"Fantastic customer service attention. Emma and everyone else I had worked with, are always so helpful and polite!"
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Herrera

Juan Carlos Herrera

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Herrera
"En verdad esta agencia nos a tratado de lo mejor!! Sus agentes son muy amables siempre te tratan de ayudar !!si tienes una duda y siempre buscan lo mejor para ti"
Profile photo of CW

CW

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CW
"Emma gave me great customer service and options! I've been with State Farm for 7+ years and really like doing business with them! Emma is the best!"
Profile photo of Juan Molina

Juan Molina

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Molina
"Mi experiencia fue muy bien todo bien detallado y es por eso que doy 5 estrellas."
Profile photo of Ana Avila

Ana Avila

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Avila
"Siempre ofreciendo un buen servicio. Gracias a Emma que se tomo el tiempo para explicarme más en detalle mi póliza y recomendaciones."
Profile photo of Monica Bravo

Monica Bravo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Bravo
"Very happy with customer service Emma it’s very talented at what she does great customer service and she has the ability to answer questions"
Profile photo of Edgar Simental

Edgar Simental

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Simental
"Very helpful and simple👍🏼"
Profile photo of Gladys Alvarez

Gladys Alvarez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Alvarez
"Highly recommend this State Farm branch, staff is super friendly and helpful. I worked with Emma and she was amazing!"
Profile photo of Lydia Marin

Lydia Marin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Marin
"Huge THANKS to Irene, located in the offices of Luis F. Garcia! I went in to "see" if there were better options for me and I left with more than 50% savings. I recommend having Irene take a quick look and comparison ...you will be delighted at the attention and services shown. I was able to change upgrade my coverage and add other important services to cover my families' needs, AND still save/pay less! Hats off and THANKS again and again Irene!"
Profile photo of Dr. TeQ

Dr. TeQ

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. TeQ
"Been a great help everyone step of the way!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Marie

Elizabeth Marie

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Marie
"I spoke with a young lady named Karina and she made my stressful experience into a pleasant one!! She was very patient and kind throughout my whole experience. Even though I had a million questions I know I could trust her and ask for her honest opinion. Thank you for all your help Karina!!"
Profile photo of Elijah

Elijah

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah
"I talked with Karina and she was extremely helpful in answering my questions and resolving my issues."
Profile photo of Teresa Martinez

Teresa Martinez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Martinez
"Emerica was great, prompt to help me, very kind"
Profile photo of Rosina Willie

Rosina Willie

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosina Willie
"Joseph made my day quoted me a price that worked for my budget!!! He was fast, knowledgeable and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Bret McCauley

Bret McCauley

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bret McCauley
"Excellent experience. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sandra Galindo

Sandra Galindo

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Galindo
"Karina provided excellent customer service and follow up."
Profile photo of Ilani Escoto

Ilani Escoto

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilani Escoto
"Incredible service. Staff is attentive and answers all questions. Couldn't recommend this office more."
Profile photo of Ingrith Gonzalez

Ingrith Gonzalez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrith Gonzalez
"Irene provided me with excellent customer service. She is very detail-oriented & answered all my policy questions. I would definitely recommend her for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nora Burau

Nora Burau

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Burau
"Joey was super kind and he made sure I selected an insurance policy that was right for me. He was super helpful as well as his manager Irene. They did really well at making sure I was secure with my decision and made the process go by smoothly. Highly recommend seeing him or her."
Profile photo of Krystal Cortes

Krystal Cortes

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Cortes
"I spoke with Joseph and Irene. They are amazing to work with and will make sure to do right by you. They will thoroughly explain coverages to you and make sure you are covered from auto and home insurance to even life insurance. I highly recommend giving them a chance because they will make sure you are well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Hannah Phalen

Hannah Phalen

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Phalen
"Joey was very helpful and knowledgeable with all my questions. He’s your guy when looking for a policy! Always quick to answer any questions and you can tell he truly cares for his customers."
Profile photo of Carolina Gil

Carolina Gil

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Gil
"I had a great experience with Joey. He was super helpful and knowledgeable, making sure all my insurance needs were taken care of. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Andrew Stonecipher

Andrew Stonecipher

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stonecipher
"Stand up guy and helped me with my claim super quick. Using him from now on"
Profile photo of firedude gaming

firedude gaming

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by firedude gaming
"Amabilidad y confianza"